Correct Score Archive

Strong Fixed Matches

Strong Fixed Matches


Here below are all sold Correct Score Fixed Matches

30.03.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
30.03.2024 Seongnam – Gimpo FC 2:1 CS 10.00 2:1 Won
30.03.2024 Seoul E- Land – Anyang 1:2 CS 10.00 1:2 Won

23.03.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
23.03.2024 Doncaster – Forest Green 2:0 CS 10.00 2:0 Won
23.03.2024 Sutton – Accrington 3:1 CS 19.00 3:1 Won

16.03.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
16.03.2024 Port Vale – Oxford Utd 0:2 CS 11.00 0:2 Won
16.03.2024 Wigan – Blackpool 1:0 CS 10.00 1:0 Won

09.03.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
09.03.2024 Cardiff – Ipswich 2:1 CS 13.00 2:1 Won
09.03.2024 Hull – Leicester 2:2 CS 13.00 2:2 Won

02.03.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
02.03.2024 Ebbsfleet – Rochdale 2:1 CS 10.00 2:1 Won
02.03.2024 Dag & Red – Altrincham 3:1 CS 19.00 3:1 Won

24.02.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
24.02.2024 Barnsley – Derby 2:1 CS 10.00 2:1 Won
24.02.2024 Charlton – Portsmouth 0:0 CS 11.00 0:0 Won

17.02.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
17.02.2024 Genk – RWDM 3:1 CS 11.00 3:1 Won
17.02.2024 Leuven – Charleroi 0:0 CS 12.00 0:0 Won

10.02.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
10.02.2024 Ipswich – West Brom 2:2 CS 17.00 2:2 Won
10.02.2024 QPR – Norwich 2:2 CS 17.00 2:2 Won

03.02.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
03.02.2024 Blackburn – QPR 1:2 CS 13.00 1:2 Won
03.02.2024 Norwich – Coventry 2:1 CS 10.00 2:1 Won

27.01.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
27.01.2024 AFC Wimbledon – Mansfield 2:1 CS 10.00 2:1 Won
27.01.2024 Swindon – Bradford City 2:0 CS 17.00 2:0 Won

20.01.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
20.01.2024 Swansea – Southampton 1:3 CS 15.00 1:3 Won
20.01.2024 Norwich – West Brom 2:0 CS 15.00 2:0 Won

13.01.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
13.01.2024 Carlisle – Oxford Utd 1:3 CS 17.00 1:3 Won
13.01.2024 Cambridge Utd – Fleetwood 2:1 CS 9.00 2:1 Won

06.01.2024 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
06.01.2024 Cheltenham – Portsmouth 2:1 CS 15.00 2:1 Won
06.01.2024 Hartlepool – Oxford City 2:1 CS 8.50 2:1 Won

23.12.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
23.12.2023 Reading – Wigan 2:0 CS 10.00 2:0 Won
23.12.2023 Northampton – Oxford Utd 2:1 CS 11.00 2:1 Won

16.12.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
16.12.2023 Nurnberg – Hamburger SV 0:2 CS 15.00 0:2 Won
16.12.2023 Dortmund II – Hallescher 2:1 CS 9.00 2:1 Won

09.12.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
09.12.2023 Blackburn – Leeds 0:2 CS 11.00 0:2 Won
09.12.2023 QPR – Hull 2:0 CS 15.00 2:0 Won

02.12.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
02.12.2023 West Brom – Leicester 1:2 CS 9.00 1:2 Won
02.12.2023 Hull – Watford 1:2 CS 11.00 1:2 Won

25.11.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
25.11.2023 Shrewsbury – Port Vale 2:1 CS 10.00 2:1 Won
25.11.2023 Wycombe – Reading 1:2 CS 13.00 1:2 Won

04.11.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
04.11.2023 Kanazawa – Oita Trinita 2:2 CS 12.00 2:2 Won
04.11.2023 Shimizu S-Pulse – Omiya Ardjja 4:0 CS 15.00 4:0 Won

28.10.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
28.10.2023 Cardiff – Bristol City 2:0 CS 11.00 2:0 Won
28.10.2023 Sunderland – Norwich 3:1 CS 17.00 3:1 Won

21.10.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
21.10.2023 Colchester – Harrogate 1:2 CS 12.00 1:2 Won
21.10.2023 Gillingham – Notts Co 1:2 CS 10.00 1:2 Won

14.10.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
14.10.2023 AFC Wimbledon – Bradford City 0:1 CS 10.00 0:1 Won
14.10.2023 Crewe – Tranmere 2:0 CS 11.00 2:0 Won

07.10.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
07.10.2023 Crawley – Wrexham 0:1 CS 11.00 0:1 Won
07.10.2023 Stockport County – Doncaster 1:0 CS 8.50 1:0 Won

30.09.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
30.09.2023 Jablonec – Slovacko 2:0 CS 15.00 2:0 Won
30.09.2023 Kromeriz – Vlasim 2:1 CS 11.00 2:1 Won

23.09.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
23.09.2023 Crewe – Colchester 2:1 CS 9.50 2:1 Won
23.09.2023 Doncaster – Gillingham 2:1 CS 11.00 2:1 Won

16.09.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
16.09.2023 Preston – Plymouth 2:1 CS 9.00 2:1 Won
16.09.2023 QPR – Sunderland 1:3 CS 19.00 1:3 Won

09.09.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
09.09.2023 Accrington – Mansfield 0:3 CS 23.00 0:3 Won
09.09.2023 Colchester – Tranmere 2:0 CS 11.00 2:0 Won

02.09.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
02.09.2023 Leicester – Hull 0:1 CS 15.00 0:1 Won
02.09.2023 Rotherham – Norwich 2:1 CS 13.00 2:1 Won

26.08.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
26.08.2023 Birmingham – Plymouth 2:1 CS 9.00 2:1 Won
26.08.2023 Wigan – Barnsley 0:2 CS 13.00 0:2 Won

19.08.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
19.08.2023 Carlisle – Exeter 0:2 CS 12.00 0:2 Won
19.08.2023 Reading – Stevenage 2:0 CS 10.00 2:0 Won

12.08.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
12.08.2023 Birmingham – Leeds 1:0 CS 15.00 1:0 Won
12.08.2023 Oxford Utd – Carliste 1:0 CS 8.00 1:0 Won

05.08.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
05.08.2023 St Etienne – Grenoble 0:1 CS 15.00 0:1 Won
05.08.2023 Laval – Angers 1:0 CS 8.00 1:0 Won

29.07.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
29.07.2023 Sigma Olomouc – Karvina 3:1 CS 13.00 3:1 Won
29.07.2023 Zlin – Sparta Prague 0:1 CS 8.50 0:1 Won

22.07.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
22.07.2023 Palmeiras – Fortaleza 3:1 CS 13.00 3:1 Won
22.07.2023 Cuiaba – Sao Paulo 2:1 CS 11.00 2:1 Won

15.07.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
15.07.2023 Ekenas – Gnistan 1:0 CS 9.00 1:0 Won
15.07.2023 JJK Jyvaskyla – SalPa 0:1 CS 9.00 0:1 Won

08.07.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
08.07.2023 SJK – Honka 1:0 CS 6.50 1:0 Won
08.07.2023 KuPS – VPS 0:1 CS 15.00 0:1 Won

01.07.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
01.07.2023 Sao Paulo – Fluminense 1:0 CS 7.00 1:0 Won
01.07.2023 Bahia – Gremio 1:2 CS 11.00 1:2 Won

24.06.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
24.06.2023 Hercilio Luz – Concordia 2:0 CS 7.50 2:0 Won
24.06.2023 Real Noroeste – Democrata GV 1:2 CS 9.50 1:2 Won

17.06.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
17.06.2023 Ilves Kissat – GrlFK 1:2 CS 12.00 1:2 Won
17.06.2023 KaPa – JaPS 3:1 CS 21.00 3:1 Won

10.06.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
10.06.2023 Daegu – Suwon FC 3:1 CS 17.00 3:1 Won
10.06.2023 Gimcheon S. – Ansan Greeners 3:2 CS 23.00 3:2 Won

03.06.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
03.06.2023 Brest – Rennes 1:2 CS 8.50 1:2 Won
03.06.2023 Lorient – Strasbourg 2:1 CS 11.00 2:1 Won

27.05.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
27.05.2023 Ekenas – JJK Jyvaskyla 3:0 CS 13.00 3:0 Won
27.05.2023 JaPS – Jaro 2:0 CS 12.00 2:0 Won

20.05.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
20.05.2023 Bordeaux – Laval 3:0 CS 11.00 3:0 Won
20.05.2023 Paris FC – Sochaux 2:1 CS 9.00 2:1 Won

13.05.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
13.05.2023 Bastia – Niort 2:1 CS 9.00 2:1 Won
13.05.2023 Laval – St Etienne 2:1 CS 11.00 2:1 Won

06.05.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
06.05.2023 Vendsyssel – Sonderjyske 0:1 CS 9.50 0:1 Won
06.05.2023 Koge – Nykobing 3:1 CS 11.00 3:1 Won

29.04.2023 Monday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
29.04.2023 Forest Green – Oxford Utd 0:3 CS 13.00 0:3 Won
29.04.2023 Plymouth – Burton 1:0 CS 8.00 1:0 Won

22.04.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
22.04.2023 Paris FC vs Nimes 3:0 CS 13.00 3:0 Won
22.04.2023 Niort vs Caen 1:2 CS 9.00 1:2 Won

15.04.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
15.04.2023 FC Halifax vs Maidstone 3:0 CS 10.00 3:0 Won
15.04.2023 Southend vs Dag & Red 2:0 CS 9.00 2:0 Won

07.04.2023 Friday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
07.04.2023 Bristol Rovers vs Charlton 1:0 CS 9.00 1:0 Won
07.04.2023 Burton vs Barnsley 2:1 CS 13.00 2:1 Won

01.04.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
01.04.2023 Caen vs Dijon 2:1 CS 9.00 2:1 Won
01.04.2023 Grenoble vs Amiens 2:1 CS 10.00 2:1 Won

01.04.2023 Saturday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
01.04.2023 Caen vs Dijon 2:1 CS 9.00 2:1 Won
01.04.2023 Grenoble vs Amiens 2:1 CS 10.00 2:1 Won

22.03.2023 Wednesday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
22.03.2023 Polonia Bytom vs Bielsko Biala 1:1 CS 11.00 1:1 Won
22.03.2023 Rad Beograd vs Loznica 1:1 CS 11.50 2:1 Won

21.03.2023 Tuesday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
21.03.2023 Al Qanah vs Kahraba Ismailia 1:1 CS 19.00 1:1 Won
21.03.2023 Sporting Alexandria vs El Dabaa 0:0 CS 17.00 0:0 Won

13.03.2023 Monday

DATE MATCH CORRECT SCORE ODD RESULT
13.03.2023 Crotone vs Catanzaro 1:1 CS 12.00 1:1 Won
13.03.2023 Versailles vs Bastia-Borgo 1:0 CS 8.50 1:0 Won

If you want to see our offer CLICK HERE

Hot Fixed Matches

fixedmatch.blog a website made specifically for you! Dear guest, this website is made to assist you in honing your betting techniques and profiting greatly from the bookies. Have you placed bets but been unsuccessful? The same story is told every day? When did you last succeed? Well, dear visitor, just for you, this website was created! In fact, to hone your betting techniques as previously said. This business is your opportunity to profit significantly from sports betting. Losing is the past with us! We will assist you in getting back any money you have lost while betting online with bet365, stake.com or many others.

What is it?
As previously indicated, this organization will assist you in making up all of your prior losses. A corporation called fixedmatch.blog is officially recognized in Netherlands, Amsterdam having been in this industry for more than ten years. The company now has over 100 workers. Yes, almost 100 workers are gathering the most precise and authentic fixed soccer information only for you! Introducing Jeffrey Elzinga, the brain of our firm.